Item request has been placed! ×
Item request cannot be made. ×
loading  Processing Request
eBook

Our violent ends. [electronic resource] : These violent delights series, book 2.

Subjects: Young Adult Fiction; Fantasy; Historical Fiction

  • Abstract: Summary: Shanghai is under siege in this captivating and searingly romantic sequel to These Violent Delights , which New York Times bestselling author Natasha Ngan calls "...

Record details

×
eBook

These violent delights. [electronic resource].

Subjects: Young Adult Fiction; Fantasy; Historical Fiction

  • Abstract: Summary: An Instant New York Times Bestseller! A BuzzFeed Best Young Adult Book of 2020 Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Serpent & Dove , this ...

Record details

×
Book

These violent delights.

Subjects: Monsters -- Juvenile fiction; Death -- Juvenile fiction; Gangs -- Juvenile fictionShanghai (China) -- History -- 20th century -- Juvenile fiction; China -- History -- 1912-1928 -- Juvenile fiction; Shanghai (China) -- History -- 20th century -- Fiction

  • Abstract: Summary: In 1926 Shanghai, eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai, heir of the Scarlet Gang, and her first love-turned-rival Roma Montagov, leader of the White Flowers, must work together ...

Record details

×
  • 1-3 of  3 results for ""Gong, Chloe""